March 29, 2023

Meet the selected referees for Sporting-Braga and Marítimo-FC Porto

On Wednesday, Sporting-Braga will play and Nuno Almeida will referee. Fábio Veríssimo will be at Marítimo-FC Porto on the same day.

This Sunday, the Referee Council of the Portuguese Football Federation published the list of nominations for all the matches of the 18th matchday of the Bwin League.

The big game of the round is Sporting-Braga, which will be played on Wednesday, from 21:15. And it will be refereed by Nuno Almeida, with assistants André Campos and Pedro Felisberto. VAR will be Hugo Miguel.

Also on Wednesday, from 7 pm, Maritimo will welcome Porto, in a game refereed by Fabio Verissimo, with assistants Pedro Martins and Hugo Marques. VAR will be Luis Godinho.

As it was known since Friday, Rui Costa will be in Aruca-Benfica.

See all nominations:

Casa Pia AC-CD Santa Clara
Referee: Gustavo Correia
Assistants: Thiago Costa and Inacio Pereira
4th referee: João M. Pinto
VAR: Fabio Melo
AVAR: João Afonso

FC Vizela-Rio Ave FC
Referee: Manuel Oliveira
Assistants: Nelson Cunha and Hugo Santos
4th referee: Andre Neto
VAR: Carlos Macedo
AVAR: Nuno Manso

Boavista FC-Portimonense SC
Referee: João Gonsalves
Assistants: Álvaro Mesquita and Ângelo Carneiro
4th referee: João Carvalho
VAR: Rui Oliveira
AVAR: Luis Costa

FC Famalicao-Estoril Praia
Referee: Miguel Nogueira
Assistants: Hugo Ribeiro and Nuno Pires
4th referee: Iancu Vasilica
VAR: Bruno Esteves
AVAR: Diogo Rosa

Vitória SC-GD Chaves
Referee: Helder Malheiro
Assistants: José Luzia and Hugo Coimbra
4th referee: Bruno Vieira
VAR: Luis Ferreira
AVAR: Fabio Silva

FC Paços de Ferreira-Gil Vicente FC
Referee: Bruno Costa
Assistants: Tiago Leandro and André Costa
4th referee: Miguel Fonseca
VAR: André Narciso
AVAR: Vasco Marquez

FC Arouca-SL Benfica
Referee: Rui Costa
Assistants: Joao Besa Silva and Carlos Martins
4th referee: David Silva
VAR: Vasco Santos
AVAR: Pedro Ribeiro

Marítimo M.-FC Porto
Referee: Fabio Verissimo
Assistants: Pedro Martins and Hugo Marques
4th referee: Diogo Rosa
VAR: Luis Godinho
AVAR: Rui Teixeira

Sporting CP-SC Braga
Referee: Nuno Almeida
Assistants: André Campos and Pedro Felisberto
4th referee: Marcos Brazao
VAR: Hugo Miguel
AVAR: Bruno Vieira

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *